Global Sales Contacts

Viking has a comprehensive sales representative network worldwide. To find your sales contact select your country of operation from the drop down menu.

Company Territory Contact Name Contact Info
Aero Baires Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay
  • James Smith

Ruta 202 y Barcarce (B1646)
San Fernando, Buenos Aires
Argentina

www.aerobaires.com.ar
Aeroconsult S.A. Bolivia, Peru
  • Santiago de le Piedra

Av. Javier Prado Este No. 6210
Of. 801
La Molina, Lima, 12
Peru

Asian Aerospace

Commercial and Private Customers

Philippines
  • Peter Angelo Rodriquez Jr.

Asian Aerospace Hangar,
Lima Gate Andrews Ave.
NAIA Complex Pasay City 1300,
Metro Manila, Philippines

Canam Active Enterprises Inc. Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam
  • Kelsey Spring

#114 - 7350 72nd Street Delta,
BC, Canada
V4G 1H9

Concord Aerospace Brazil
  • Renner Lima

Av. 9 de Julho, 5519, CJ 102
São Paulo, Brazil

Fenix Aviation C.A. Ltd Ecuador
  • Michel Griot

Palm Beach Corporate Centre
Lower Ground Floor, Hastings, Ch. Ch. BB15156
Barbados, WI

Hanbaek Aerospace Co. Republic of Korea
  • Inkew Hwang, CEO

Room 1516
Samgu Building, 40, Cheongpa-ro
Yongsan-gu,
Seoul City, Republic of Korea (04373)

http://www.hbair.kr/
Liftec - Central Eastern and Southern Europe Albania, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland
  • Simon Pearson

31 Pier Road, Ordnance House
St Helier, Jersey
United Kingdom

Liftec - CIS (Commonwealth of Independent States) Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, CIS (Commonweath of Independent States), Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan
  • Wayne Hendry

CIS

Liftec - Western Europe Balearic Islands, Belgium, Canary Islands, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain
  • Simon Pearson

31 Pier Road, Ordnance House
St Helier, Jersey
United Kingdom

Mapiex International Guatemala, Honduras, Panama
  • Hugo Guiraud

Panama City, Panama

Thai Aerospace Group Thailand
  • Admiral Narongpol Nabanhchang

39 moo 8 Buddha Monthon Sai 1 Road
Chimplee, Talingchan, Bangkok 10170
Thailand

Utility Air Pty Ltd. Australia, Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, New Zealand, Niue, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Republic of the Marshall Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Timor Leste, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu
  • Stephen Pembro
  • Managing Director

7b/19-23 Bridge Street
Pymble NSW
2073

Veling Tayara Holdings Ltd Afghanistan, Bahrain, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Yemen
  • Colin Steven

PCL Building
43 Sir William Newton Street
Port Louis, Mauritius

Viking Sales and Marketing Team

Rob Mauracher
Executive Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Rob.mauracher@vikingair.com

Yili (Tony) Cao
Chief Representative, China
Viking Air Ltd.
Yili.cao@vikingair.com

Christian Bergeron
Director Amphibious Aircraft (CL-415EAF) Sales,
Longview Aviation Asset Management
Cbergeron@lvav.ca

Peter Walker
Regional Sales Director
Middle East, Africa and Asia Pacific
Peter.walker@vikingair.com

David Caporali
Regional Sales Director
Latin America and Caribbean
David.caporali@vikingair.com

Konstantin Barabash
Regional Sales Director, Russia & CIS
K.barabash@vikingair.com

David Heath
Director, International Marketing & USA and European Sales
David.heath@vikingair.com

Beth Broadhead
Business Development 
Beth.broadhead@vikingair.com

Cheryl Harwood
Manager, Business Development
Cheryl.harwood@vikingair.com

Press and PR Enquiries

Angie Murray
Corporate Communications
Angie.murray@vikingair.com