Global Sales Contacts

Viking has a comprehensive sales representative network worldwide. To find your sales contact select your country of operation from the drop down menu.

Company Territory Contact Name Contact Info
Aero Baires Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay
  • James Smith

Ruta 202 y Barcarce (B1646)
San Fernando, Buenos Aires
Argentina

www.aerobaires.com.ar
Aeroconsult S.A. Bolivia, Peru
  • Santiago de le Piedra

Av. Javier Prado Este No. 6210
Of. 801
La Molina, Lima, 12
Peru

Altitude Systems Afghanistan, Bahrain, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Yemen
  • Colin Steven

The Iridium Building,
Umm Suqeim Road,
Al Barsha. P. O. Box 391186,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Asian Aerospace

Commercial and Private Customers

Philippines
  • Peter Angelo Rodriquez Jr.

Asian Aerospace Hangar,
Lima Gate Andrews Ave.
NAIA Complex Pasay City 1300,
Metro Manila, Philippines

Canam Active Enterprises Inc. Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam
  • Kelsey Spring

#114 - 7350 72nd Street Delta,
BC, Canada
V4G 1H9

Carlos Nazar Representaciones S.A

Government and Military Customers

Chile
  • Carlos Nazar Ossa

Augusto Leguia Sur No79, Office 905
Las Condes
Santiago, Chile

Concord Aerospace Brazil
  • Renner Lima

Av. 9 de Julho, 5519, CJ 102
São Paulo, Brazil

Hanbaek Aerospace Co. Republic of Korea
  • Inkew Hwang, CEO

Room 1516
Samgu Building, 40, Cheongpa-ro
Yongsan-gu,
Seoul City, Republic of Korea (04373)

http://www.hbair.kr/
Liftec - CIS (Commonwealth of Independent States) Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, CIS (Commonweath of Independent States), Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan
  • Wayne Hendry

CIS

Mapiex International Guatemala, Honduras, Panama
  • Hugo Guiraud

Panama City, Panama

Nash Aerotradings

Commercial and Private Customers

Pakistan
  • Syed Shahid Hasan, CEO

Room no 317 Clifton Centre
Khayaban e Roomi, Block-5 Clifton
Karachi, 75600 Pakistan

Thai Aerospace Group Thailand
  • Admiral Narongpol Nabanhchang

39 moo 8 Buddha Monthon Sai 1 Road
Chimplee, Talingchan, Bangkok 10170
Thailand

Utility Air Pty Ltd. Australia, Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, New Zealand, Niue, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Republic of the Marshall Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Timor Leste, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu
  • Stephen Pembro
  • Managing Director

7b/19-23 Bridge Street
Pymble NSW
2073

Viking Sales and Marketing Team

Rob Mauracher
Executive Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Rob.mauracher@vikingair.com

David Heath
Regional Sales Director,
Europe, SE Asia, & Oceania (and Director Marketing)
David.heath@vikingair.com

David Caporali
Regional Sales Director
The Americas & Caribbean
David.caporali@vikingair.com

Konstantin Barabash
Regional Sales Director
CIS, Middle East & Africa
k.barabash@vikingair.com

Yili (Tony) Cao
Regional Sales Director
China, Japan, South Korea & Taiwan
Yili.cao@vikingair.com

Siddharth Verma
Sales Director, India
s.verma@vikingair.com

Sergey Antsiferov
Sales Director, Russia
sergei.antsiferov@vikingair.com

Peter Walker
​Global Special Missions Sales Director
peter.walker@vikingair.com 

Christian Bergeron
Director Amphibious Aircraft (CL-415EAF) Sales,
Longview Aviation Asset Management
Cbergeron@lvav.ca

Beth Broadhead
Business Development 
Beth.broadhead@vikingair.com

Cheryl Harwood
Manager, Business Development
Cheryl.harwood@vikingair.com

Press and PR Enquiries

Angie Murray
Corporate Communications
Angie.murray@vikingair.com