Global Sales Contacts

Viking Sales and Marketing Team

David Heath
Regional Sales Director
North America, Caribbean & Pacific Island Nations
David.heath@vikingair.com

Konstantin Barabash
Regional Sales Director
Europe, Middle East, Africa, Russia & CIS
k.barabash@vikingair.com

Peter Walker
​Global Special Missions Sales Director
Regional Sales Director, North & South East Asia, Australia & New Zealand
peter.walker@vikingair.com 

Eric Sharma
Sales Director, South America
eric.sharma@dehavilland.com

Yogesh Garg
Sales Director, South Asia Subcontinent
yogesh.garg@dehavilland.com

Christian Bergeron
Director Amphibious Aircraft (CL-415EAF) Sales
Longview Aviation Asset Management
Cbergeron@lvav.ca

Philippe Poutissou
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
philippe.poutissou@dehavilland.com

Beth Broadhead
Business Development 
Beth.broadhead@vikingair.com

Cheryl Harwood
Manager, Business Development
Cheryl.harwood@vikingair.com